PRA*ISE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PRA*ISE

Promoting Reborn Artistry * Issued Standard of Excellence

Welcome ♥HomeEventsLatest imagesRegisterLog in
A little bit of advice needed please New_ba11

copyri10.gif

Share | 

A little bit of advice needed please

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

A little bit of advice needed please Vide
PostSubject: A little bit of advice needed please A little bit of advice needed please Icon_minitimeWed 23 Feb - 23:11

Hi A little bit of advice needed please 220719

I was wondering if someone could give me some advice please on applying for the praise award.

I have been wanting to apply for a very long time now, but the problem is that I make very few babies.

I've been reborning since 2007 but haven't sold 10 on ebay or elsewhere yet (I've sold 9 on ebay and one of those got lost in the post!)

I notice that you need customers ebay id's to contact them - which is fine but if you contact one of the ones that I sold in 2007 or 2008 would they remember me?

I have lots and lots of photos and have taken note of what photos I need and think I have them all but am struggling with the other criteria.

If anyone could advise me then I would be very, very grateful. Thankyou A little bit of advice needed please 749307
Back to top Go down
Michelle
Administrator
Administrator
Michelle

PostSubject: Re: A little bit of advice needed please A little bit of advice needed please Icon_minitimeThu 24 Feb - 0:08

Nicci they don't have to be on ebay, as long as you have the e-mails of the other buyers that is okay, and of course they would remember if they bought one of your gorgeous babies A little bit of advice needed please 378970
Back to top Go down
http://miracles-de-michelles.webs.com/
iekie
iekie

PostSubject: Re: A little bit of advice needed please A little bit of advice needed please Icon_minitimeThu 24 Feb - 0:50